About Us | Contact Us

Contact Us

Locations

BRANDT Worldwide HQ

Brandt Consolidated, Inc.

2935 South Koke Mill Road
Springļ¬eld , Illinois 62711
+1 217 547 5800

BRANDT North America

BRANDT Florida

959 South Angelo Lake Road
Avon Park , Florida 33825 USA
Tel +1 863 453 6450

BRANDT Fresno

3654 S. Willow Avenue
Fresno , California 93725
Tel +1 559 499 2100

BRANDT Latin America

Russell Gardner
+1 407 951 5589
Russell.Gardner@Brandt.co

Chile

Pablo Merello
+56 2 4692260
Pablo.Merello@Brandt.co

Argentina

Laura Battel
+15 667 63730
Laura.Battel@Brandt.co

BRANDT Europe

France

Chris Bassaber
+1 217 220 8865
+1 863 602 3208
Chris.Bassaber@Brandt.co

Turkey

Emre Erbas
+90 530 551 2151
Emre.Erbas@Brandt.co

BRANDT Asia Pacific

David Sincock
+61 41901 1787
David.Sincock@Brandt.co

BRANDT Caribbean

Ray Kimmel
+1 281 787 6307
Ray.Kimmel@Brandt.co