Contact Us
 
 

Brandt Consolidated, Inc. 
2935 South Koke Mill Road
Springfield, Illinois 62711 USA
217 547 5800
info@Brandt.co

Brandt Specialty Formulations
2935 South Koke Mill Road
Springfield, Illinois 62711 USA 
217 547 5840

Brandt Florida
959 South Angelo Lake Road
Avon Park, Florida 33825 USA 
863 453 6450

Brandt Fresno
3654 S. Willow Avenue
Fresno, CA 93725 
559 499 2100

Brandt Asia Pacific

+61 41901 1787
David.Sincock@Brandt.co


Brandt Carribean

281 787 6307
Ray.Kimmel@Brandt.co
Brandt Europe
 
France
+33 630 111 443
+1 863 602 3208
Chris.Bassaber@Brandt.co
 
Turkey
+90 530 551 2151
Emre.Erbas@Brandt.co
 
 
Brandt Latin America

407 951 5589
Russell.Gardner@Brandt.co

Chile 
56 2 4692260
Pablo.Merello@Brandt.co

Argentina
011 15 667 63730
Laura.Battel@Brandt.co

 
Brandt Central America

Costa Rica
506 8364 9554
Juan.Sigaran@Brandt.co